We are excited to announce this year’s Alumni Board:

  • President: Nicole Gonzalez ’09
  • Treasurer/Fundraising: Sun-Young Chung ’09
  • Programming: Mary Caroline Szpak ’11
  • Strategic Relations: Meghan Doherty ’08
  • Undergraduate Relations: Neeral Gandhi ’12
  • Strategic Communications: Christy O’Neil ’09

Many thanks to our outgoing President, Seema Amble, for all of her hard work.

As we transition into a new year and new leadership, we’d also like to thank our dynamic network of Harvard women for your enthusiasm for HUWIB, your attendance at our events, and your financial support of the organization. We are thrilled about the year to come, and so appreciative of our HUWIB alumni and your continued and amazing achievements.

Looking forward to another great year!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.